Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Change: Menopause

Here I describe my own custom formulation I drink daily as and herbal tea to help with hormonal fluctuations as well as other plants to support my body.
Transcript

No transcript...

Plant medicine is a very personal experience and when you work with an herbalist they (me) can help you formulate your own personal blend to support you during any phase of your life and yes, menopause too! Synthetic hormones have a detrimental affect on the body over time and can even increase your risk of cancer. Herbs are powerful and supportive for this time of your life.

Follow me on my YouTube Page!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxiJ9Ygl9rxamiecJXHqViw

0 Comments
Living in Circle
Living in Circle Podcast
Natural & Traditional Approaches to Health
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sara Woods Kender